New Years Day Race Results & Photos

Just a small fleet of RCYC sailors ventured out on a perfect January day to celebrate the New Year.  A good time was had by all.

Click HERE for the photos taken by Ryan Glaze who was also the solo Race Committee and did a great job.  Thanks Ryan!

Here are the results:

Melges 24 Fleet:

1. Rocket Science – David Hoye/Mano Judd

2. Lucky Dog – Kelson Elam/E&J Progelhof

IC 24 Fleet:

1. Graybeard – Virginia Hannan

2. Crash – Mary Anne/Natalie Hopper

3. Prep J – Roy Heath/Robert Phillips

4. Reflections – Tom Bieger


Copyright © 2011 Rush Creek Yacht Club Sailing