IC24 Nationals (10/26-10/27)


RCYC will host the Annual IC24 National Championship Regatta on the weekend of October 26th & 27th. This regatta is open to all IC24 yachts.


Click here to download a copy of the NOR


NOTE: If you are registering an RCYC Club Owned IC24, you must first check out the specific boat you plan to race on the iSail reservation program.  Do not submit this registration form for a Club Boat until it has been properly checked out on iSail.


Regattta Entries:

# Boat Name Sail# Skipper City, State Date
1 PWB 00 Kathy Irwin Heath,TX 10/9/13
2 Graybeard 5253 David Irwin Heath,TX 10/9/13
3 Paint Chip TX15 David Hoye Rockwall,TX 10/9/13
4 Reflections RC5 Tom Bieger Heath,TX 10/9/13
5 Ragtime 7 Larry Seals Heath,TX 10/10/13
6 Deep 6 RC6 Per Huffeldt Dallas,TX 10/11/13
7 OK4 OK4 George Davis OKC,OK 10/13/13
8 IC You TX27 Roy Heath Heath,TX 10/15/13
9 Fun TBD Don Henry Dallas,TX 10/16/13
10 Prep J RC1 Ship 1000 Dallas,TX 10/18/13
11 Boat 'n 'Fren Dem 23 Joe Erwin Heath,TX 10/25/13




Copyright © 2011 Rush Creek Yacht Club Sailing