2016 IC24 Nationals

It’s that time of the YEAR!

IC-24 Nationals….All the club boats have been checked out, but there are plenty of spots help with Race Committee… email Race@rcyc.org.


CLICK HERE  for the Registration


# Skipper Boat Sail Number State
1 Ryan Doherty CRASH TBD Texas
2 Don Henry FUN TBD Texas
3 Kathy Irwin P.W.B. TBD Texas
4 Larry Seals Paint Chip TX15 Texas
5 Dave Irwin  Greybeard   5253 Texas
6 Tom Bieger TBA 5 Texas
7 Alex Porter Tickled TBA Texas
8 Per Huffeldt  And Roy Heath IC You TBD Texas

Copyright © 2011 Rush Creek Yacht Club Sailing