Regatta Results

2017 Founders Results

Spring DinghyFest Results


2017 Texas Independence Day Regatta Results

Love Boat Race Results

Every year RCYC hosts the Love Boat Race, the weather is always a factor.  The past two years have seen ice and excessive cold cancel the racing.  This year wind threatened to shut it down.  But with the temperature reaching the mid-80′s, 6 boats had enough courage to venture out

Read More…

Turkey Fry Race Results

On January 28th, RCYC held the first edition of what will most certainly become a”must do” annual event of the future. The Turkey Fry Race was sailed in perfect conditions using a relay format consisting of two teams of randomly distributed sailors.  The teams started “Le Mans Style” from the

Read More…

2016 IC24 Nationals Results

Fall DinghyFest Results

RCYC held the 2016 Fall DinghyFest on the weekend of October 15th & 16th. This one will be remembered for the fresh breeze (12-25kts) and great competition! Remember to check out all the photos taken by Gus Schmiege at!   RESULTS:

Snipe Nationals Results

2016 Snipe US Nationals Results

2016 MC Masters Nationals Recap

Bill Draheim and crew Mary Anne Hopper recently won the MC Masters National Championship at Lake Fenton Sailing Club.  RCYC’s resident ‘Old Salt’ Jack Kern asked a couple of questions about the regatta that were of interest to the RCYC MC fleet; they were also topics of conversation around the

Read More…

2016 Chocopalooza and USODA Mid America Championship Preliminary Results

For Laser Results, CLICK HERE!   2016 USODA Mid America Championship June 25 -26 2016 Optimist RWB Class Series Summary     2016 USODA Mid America Championship June 25 -26 2016 Optimist Green Class Series Summary

Copyright © 2011 Rush Creek Yacht Club